SmileproofLog inBook a demo
Comparison · checked 23 September 2026

Smile simulation software with an Arabic interface

Which AI smile simulation tools actually work in Arabic? We checked fifteen tools against their own websites and app-store listings. Here is what each one says, and how to test it yourself.

Disclosure: we make Smileproof, so read our entry with that in mind. Every other entry is based only on that company's own public website or App Store listing on 23 September 2026. “Not stated” means the vendor's public pages do not mention Arabic; it does not prove the app lacks it. Features change, so confirm with each vendor.

The short answer

As of 23 September 2026, two of the fifteen AI smile simulation tools we checked state a full Arabic interface with right-to-left (RTL) support on their own sites: Smileproof, built for dental clinics in Jordan and the Gulf, and Glow50x, an Arabic-first aesthetic simulator in which dental is one of six modules. Smile Designer Pro's App Store release notes record Arabic language support added in 2018. Of the other twelve, four list English or other languages without Arabic, seven do not mention interface languages at all, and one could not be checked.

What Arabic support should mean for a clinic

  • The whole app, not the website. A translated marketing site says nothing about the screens your team uses chairside.
  • Right-to-left layout. Arabic in a left-to-right layout breaks menus, numbers and mixed terms such as A1, BL1 or All-on-X.
  • What the patient sees and takes home. The preview, the before/after compare and anything shared by WhatsApp should read naturally in Arabic.
  • The words patients use. فينير، تبييض، ابتسامة هوليوود: the terms patients in Jordan and the Gulf actually search for.
  • Switching per patient. Many clinics see Arabic- and English-speaking patients on the same day, so switching language should take one tap, not a second account.

The tools, by Arabic support

ToolArabic interfaceRight-to-leftWhere it runs
SmileproofYes, full (our product)YesBrowser, any device
Glow50xYes, “Arabic-first”, 13 languagesYes, stated by the vendorBrowser (mobile apps “coming soon”)
Smile Designer ProAdded in a 2018 app updateNot statedMac, Windows, iPad
SmilecloudNot among its 10 languagesn/aBrowser + mobile apps
SmileFyNot listed (site in English)n/aBrowser
Smile PreVueNo (App Store lists English only)n/aBrowser + iOS
DentrinoNo (App Store lists English only)n/aiPhone / iPad
SmileVizNot statedNot statedBrowser
XadiaNot statedNot statedBrowser
PreVuNot statedNot statedWindows
BiovoxelSmileNot statedNot statedBrowser
denta.botNot statedNot statedBrowser
Your Social SmileNot statedNot statedPhone / tablet
Ivoclar SmileNot statedNot statediPad / iPhone
DTS PRONot verified (site blocked our check)Not verifiedNot verified

Sources: each vendor's own website or App Store listing, checked on 23 September 2026. We did not create accounts, so logged-in apps were not inspected.

The three tools with Arabic, in detail

Smileproof

Browser, any device · English and Arabic, full RTL · credit packs from $49, Pro $99/mo

Our product, built for dental clinics in Jordan and the Gulf. The whole interface runs in Arabic or English with full right-to-left support, and the clinic switches language with one tap. One chairside photo becomes a photoreal preview on the patient's own face, typically in under a minute, across seven procedures: whitening, bonding, veneers, clear aligners, implants, full-arch (All-on-X) and Hollywood smile. Every preview is labelled a visualization aid, not a diagnosis, treatment plan, or guaranteed outcome. Every clinic starts with a founder-led demo, then a free 30-day pilot: 15 previews and 3 lab reports, no card.

Glow50x

Browser (phone, tablet, desktop) · 13 languages incl. Arabic, RTL · from $299/mo ($225/mo billed annually)

An AI simulator for aesthetic clinics, operated from Dubai, in which dental smile design is one of six modules alongside hair, skin, nose, eyes and body. It calls itself “The First Arabic-First Aesthetic Simulator”, lists 13 languages and says the full platform, including its free patient simulator, runs in Arabic with a right-to-left layout, with RTL reports. It offers 3 free simulation credits after SMS phone verification, no card. Its public Arabic pages are served right-to-left; we did not create an account, so the logged-in app was not inspected. Best for: aesthetic clinics that want dental and other facial simulations in one Arabic platform.

Smile Designer Pro

Mac, Windows, iPad · Arabic added in 2018 · $999/year

Smile design software from Tasty Tech in Toronto: the user plans a cosmetic case on calibrated photos and generates a before/after from that plan. Its website does not mention Arabic, but the App Store version history records “Added language support for Spanish, Arabic, and Farsi” in version 3.0.4 (1 March 2018), switchable in Settings or on the login screen. Right-to-left layout and Arabic patient outputs are not stated. Best for: hands-on 2D smile design on a desktop or iPad, if you are happy to test the Arabic yourself.

How to test Arabic support in a demo

  1. Ask the vendor to switch the whole app to Arabic during the demo, not just the website.
  2. Check the right-to-left layout on the screens you will use most: patient list, photo capture, the preview and the before/after compare.
  3. Look at mixed text: shade names such as A1 or BL1, procedure names such as All-on-X, and numbers should sit correctly inside Arabic sentences.
  4. Check what the patient receives: a shared image or WhatsApp message should read naturally in Arabic.
  5. Ask how consent and privacy are explained to the patient in Arabic, and where the photos are processed.

Why it matters for clinics in Jordan and the Gulf

Cosmetic decisions are often made with family: patients show the preview at home, often over WhatsApp, and the conversation continues in Arabic. A preview tool that only works in English puts your team in the middle of every screen, translating. For the rules on patient photos in Saudi Arabia, see AI smile simulation for clinics in Saudi Arabia and Jordan and our guide to the Saudi PDPL and patient photos.

FAQ

Which smile simulation software has an Arabic interface?

As of 23 September 2026, two of the fifteen tools we checked state a full Arabic interface with right-to-left support on their own sites: Smileproof, built for dental clinics in Jordan and the Gulf, and Glow50x, an Arabic-first aesthetic simulator in which dental is one of six modules. Smile Designer Pro's App Store release notes record Arabic language support added in 2018.

Is Smileproof available in Arabic?

Yes. Smileproof has a full Arabic interface with right-to-left support, and the clinic switches between Arabic and English with one tap. A preview typically appears in under a minute in either language.

Do SmileFy or Smilecloud support Arabic?

Not on their public sites as of 23 September 2026: SmileFy's public site is in English only, and Arabic is not among the ten languages Smilecloud lists.

How can a clinic check a tool's Arabic support?

Ask for the demo in Arabic: switch the whole app, not just the website, check the right-to-left layout on the preview and compare screens, and check that what the patient receives reads naturally in Arabic.

See it in Arabic

Book a 20-minute demo in Arabic or English and watch a photoreal before/after generate on a sample case, then take a free 30-day pilot on your own patients.

Book a demo